Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Senior Staff

​​​​Ms Sharon Amos (Principal)

Mr Tony Hillas (Deputy Principal)

Mr Craig McBrien (Deputy Principal)

Mr Stuart Douglas (Deputy Principal)


Head of Departments

​Department ​Head of Department
​English ​Mrs. Deb Pillay
​Maths ​Mrs. Carolyn Eley
​Social Science ​Mrs. Deb Sparks
​Science ​Mr. Ross Br​adford
​The Arts ​Mr. Rob Emblem
​Home Economics/Business ​Mrs. Kay York
​Physical Education ​Mr. Cory Thompson
​Manual Arts ​Mr. Robert Brew
​Junior Secondary ​Ms. Karina Cole
​Senior Schooling ​Mr. Mark Biggs
​Special Education Services ​Ms. Kylie Scutt
​E-Learning/Information Technology ​Ms. Susan Gilchrist


Business Services Manager            

Mrs. Cheryl Clegg

Guidance Officers                          

Ms. Tara Chelsea
Ms. Amanda Simmons

For appointments with staff at Park Ridge State High School please contact the school office on (07)3380 4111.​